Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

SecondLife; Ana's dressing.

SecondLife; Ana's dressing.

Welcome in my universe. In my dressing, with some pictures "lookbook".


❊ 9 - My body, my head. Curious ?

Publié par Ana Grey (Louppink.Crystal) sur 25 Février 2016, 14:48pm

Catégories : #slink, #S@R, #BLUEBERRY, #SECONDLIFE

❊ 9 -  My body, my head. Curious ?

This article is dedicated to my body elements. This is NOT an article of clothing.

 

Lingerie : - Blueberry - Lingerie

---------------------

BODY : - Slink - Physique Mesh Body

HAND :  - Slink -  AvEnhance Hands Female - Horns 

FEET : - Slink - AvEnhance Feet Female High 

HEAD : - S@R - Hybrid Avatar_Nea_Natural White

 

TATTOO : - ISUKA - Dreamcatcher Tattoo

- ISUKA - Illuminati

 

 

 

Enjoy ! 

 

 

This is not an article
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article

Archives

Nous sommes sociaux !

Articles récents